Tenant Handbook


Download PDF

Building Management Office

1818 Market Street, Suite#1120

Philadelphia, PA 19103

 

Building Management Office 215 567 7412
Building Management Fax 215 977 9397
   

Building Manager

Shorenstein Realty Services, L.P. (“SRS”)

 

General Manager

Louis Lombardi

llombardi@shorenstein.com

215 567 7412

 

Assistant Property Manager 

Teresa Renzi

trenzi@shorenstein.com

215 299 9408

 

Sr. Tenant Services Administrator

Breann Gualtieri

bgualtieri@shorenstein.com

215 299 9407

 

Tenant Services Administrator

Carol Whitmore

cwhitmore@shorenstein.com

215 567 7412

 

Chief Engineer

James Rhodes

jrhodes@shorenstein.com

215 299 9430

 

Lobby Security Desk

215 299 9418

 

Leasing

Shorenstein Realty Services, L.P. is the leasing representative for 1818 Market Street and is located 1818 Market Street Philadelphia, PA 19103.Listed below is the contact information for the authorized representatives.

 

Director

Roger T. McManimon

roger.mcmanimon@cushwake.com

215 963 4049

 

Associate

Jack Meyers

jack.meyers@cushwake.com

215 963 4054

 

Associate

Jason Bernardi

jason.bernardi@cushwake.com

215 963 4005

 

TENANT SERVICES

VISITOR ACCESS

BE PREPARED

EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS

We invite you to learn how to implement your own emergency preparedness plans by using the resources from our PREP website.

PREPARIS

Take advantage of additional training and resources to build your knowledge and preparedness. Sign in to Preparis to view the multimedia training presentations.

LIFE SAFETY & SECURITY

Become familiar with the life safety information specific to your building and location. Sign in to Building Safety Solutions to view the multimedia presentation that will help you in a crisis event.

SAFETYMAX

Purchase first aid supplies and emergency provisions and sign up for CPR, FA, AED training on our custom order site with corporate pricing, product guidelines, and other tools.